top of page

 

OPENING TIMES

Monday – Thurs 8.45 am - 3.15 pm

Friday - 8.45 am - 12.15 pm

***

Spring Term 2024

 Starts - Thurs January 4th 

Finish - Thurs March 28th 

Half Term w/c - Mon 19th February

Non Pupil Day Wed 3rd January

Spring (Easter) holiday - Fri 29th March to Thurs 11th April

Summer Term 2024

Starts - Mon 15th April

 Finish - Fri 19th July

Poll Day at the Village Hall - Thurs 2nd May - Preschool Trip Day

Bank Holiday - Mon 6th May 

Half Term w/c - Mon 27th May 

Non Pupil Day Fri 12th April  

 

 

stuck in mud.jpg
garden.jpg
ffdfc8d4-455b-4dfa-b58c-3135f3f87a2f.JPG
m_o_6669_s39mqke65ryy0a1rgqczwyzyypy6yyzq.jpg
paint.jpg
bottom of page